Mark Daley


Vice-President, Research at CIFAR; Professor, Departments of Computer Science, Biology, Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Applied Mathematics and Statistics & Actuarial Science, Western University

Carlo Rovelli


Professeur de classe exceptionnelle, Department of Physics, Aix-Marseille University; Adjunct Professor, Department of Philosophy, Western University; Distinguished Visiting Research Chair, Perimeter Institute

Jacob Shelley


Assistant Professor in Faculty of Law and School of Health Studies, cross appointment to Schulich Interfaculty Program in Public Health, Western University

Chris Smeenk


Associate Director – Rotman Institute of Philosophy; Professor;  Department of Philosophy, Western University

Maxwell J. Smith


Associate Director - Rotman Institute of Philosophy; Assistant Professor; School of Health Studies, Faculty of Health Sciences, Western University

Francesca Vidotto


Associate Director, Rotman Institute of Philosophy; Canada Research Chair in Foundations of Physics; Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics, and Department of Philosophy, Western University

Go to Top